Menu Icon Image

Food Services Two Week Menu

Mon, Aug 14 Tue, Aug 15 Wed, Aug 16 Thu, Aug 17 Fri, Aug 18
Pancake Pup
Applesauce Cup
100% Juice
Choice of Milk

Pizza Quesadilla
Fresh Banana
100% Juice
Choice of Milk

Chicken and Rice
Green Peas
Collards Greens
Fresh Baby Carrots
FF Salad Dressing-HS
Seasonal Red/Green Apples
100% Fruit Juice
Chef Salad-2 GB

Hot Dog on Bun
Homemade Chili-HS
Baked Beans
Baked Chips
Applesauce Cup
Fresh Tangerine
Chef Salad-2GB

Mon, Aug 21 Tue, Aug 22 Wed, Aug 23 Thu, Aug 24 Fri, Aug 25
Cinnamon Pop Tart
Applesauce Cup
Breakfast Kit-HS
100% Juice
Chioce of Milk

Pancake Wrap
Fresh Seasonal Banana
100% Juice
Choice of Milk

Orange Mini Loaf
Mandarin Oranges
Breakfast Kit-HS
100% Juice
Choice of Milk

Maple Waffle
Syrup 6-12
Strawberry Fruit Pack
100% juice
Choice of Milk

Dunkin Stick
Frozen Peach Cup
Breakfast Kit-HS
100% Juice
Choice of Milk

Pulled Pork on Bun
Baked Chip
Coleslaw
Cucumber/Tomato Cup
Kiwi-Strawberry Juice Cup
Strawberry Cup
Chef Salad-Black Bean/Corn-2GB

Chicken sand Waffles
Syrup
Golden Corn
Fresh Carrots
Pineapple Tidbits
Fresh Seasonal Banana
Chef Salad-2GB

Roasted Chicken
Herb Potatoes
Fresh Broccoli Salad
Garlic Toast
Mandarin Oranges
100% Apple Juice
Chef Salad-K-8 1GB 9-12 2GB

Chili Cheese Fries
Romaine and Spinach Salad
FF Salad Dressing
Biscuit
Sliced Peaches
Fresh Seasonal Grapes
Chef Salad-2GB

Chicken Rings K-4
Spicy Nuggets 5-12
Creamed Potatoes
Dry Lima beans
Bread Sticks
Stawberry Cup
100% Orange Juice
Chef Salad-2GB

Contact Information

Theresa Rogers
Food Service Director
theresa@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
843-752-7101

Carolyn Caulder
LES Cafeteria Manager
843-752-2712

Pamela Lane
LMS/LHS Cafeteria Manager
843-752-2723