Menu Icon Image

Food Services Two Week Menu

Mon, May 22 Tue, May 23 Wed, May 24 Thu, May 25 Fri, May 26
Honey Bun
Applesauce Cup
100% Orange Pineapple Juice
Choice of Milk
Glazed Donut Hole
Fresh Seasonal Banana
Animal Cracker
100% Grape Juice
Choice of Milk
Strawberry Pop Tart
Mandarin Orange
100% Apple Juice
Choice of Milk
Mini French Toast
Pineapple Tidbits
100% Fruit Punch Juice
Choice of Milk
Apple Muffin
Sliced Peach Cup
100% Orange Juice
Choice of Milk
Chicken and Rice
Green Peas
Collard Greens
Apple sauce cups
Apple juice
Choice of milk
Beef Taco wrap
Lettuce and Diced Tomato
Shred Cheese
Salsa
Condiments
Golden Corn
Banana
Animal Crackers (HS)
RIP Juice (HS)
Choice of milk
Corn Dog
Baked Beans
Baked Chips
Condiments
Applesauce Cup
Strawberry/Kiwi Juice Cup
Choice of milk
Pizza Pocket
Cheese Sticks
Marinara Sauce
Baby Carrots
Fruit Juice
Choice of Milk
Turkey Wrap
Fruit Snack
Baked Chips
Choice of milk
Mon, May 29 Tue, May 30 Wed, May 31 Thu, Jun 01 Fri, Jun 02
Menu Unavailable Menu Unavailable Menu Unavailable Menu Unavailable Menu Unavailable
Menu Unavailable Menu Unavailable Menu Unavailable Menu Unavailable Menu Unavailable

Contact Information

Theresa Rogers
Food Service Director
theresa@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
843-752-7101

Carolyn Caulder
LES Cafeteria Manager
843-752-2712

Pamela Lane
LMS/LHS Cafeteria Manager
843-752-2723