Menu Icon Image

Food Services Monthly Menu



Mon, 02 May

 Smoked Sausage  
 Creamed Potatoes  
 Field Peas  
 Biscuit  
 Fruit Cup  
 Juice and Milk  
 Chef Salad  
   
  
Tue, 03 May

 Chicken Sandwich  
 Green Beans  
 Sliced Tomatoes  
 Pickle Spear  
 Fruit Cup  
 Juice and Milk  
 Chef Salad  
   
  
Wed, 04 May

 Schoolhouse Pizza  
 Caesar Salad  
 Baked Beans  
 Fruit Cup  
 Juice and Milk  
 Chef Salad  
   
  
Thu, 05 May

 Taco Nacho Scoop  
 Salsa  
 Corn  
 Fruit Cup  
 Juice and Milk  
 Chef Salad  
   
  
Fri, 06 May

 Viking Burger on Bun  
 Sliced Tomato  
 Pickle Cup  
 Fries  
 Fruit Cup  
 Ketchup/Mustard/Mayo  
 Juice and Milk  
 Chef Salad  
   
  
Mon, 09 May

 Chicken and Rice  
 Garden Peas  
 Candied Yams  
 Hot Sauce  
 Fruit Snack Pack  
 Juice and Milk  
 Chef Salad  
   
  
Tue, 10 May

 Roasted Chicken  
 Potato Salad  
 Golden Corn  
 Dinner Roll  
 Fruit Cup  
 Juice and Milk  
 Chef Salad  
   
  
Wed, 11 May

 Corn Dog  
 Baked Beans  
 Baby Carrots  
 Baked Apples  
 Juice and Milk  
 Chef Salad  
   
  
Thu, 12 May

 Hot Dog on a Bun  
 Fries  
 Cole Slaw  
 Apple Sauce  
 Ketchup/Mustard  
 Juice and Milk  
 Chef Salad  
   
  
Fri, 13 May

 Beef-A-Roni  
 Green Beans  
 Tomato/Cucumber Salad  
 Dinner Roll  
 Juice and Milk  
 Chef Salad  
   
  
Mon, 16 May

 Hot Dog on a Bun  
 Cole Slaw  
 French Fries  
 Ketchup/Mustard  
 Fruit Cup  
 Juice and Milk  
 Chef Salad  
   
  
Tue, 17 May

 Chicken Sandwich  
 Sliced Tomatoes  
 Pickle Spear  
 Fruit Cup  
 Mayo  
 Juice and Milk  
 Chef Salad  
   
  
Wed, 18 May

 Deli Turkey  
 Creamed Potatoes  
 Green Beans  
 Dinner Roll  
 Juice and Milk  
 Chef Salad  
   
  
Thu, 19 May

 Roasted Chicken  
 Potato Salad  
 Corn  
 Fruit  
 Juice and Milk  
 Chef Salad  
   
  
Fri, 20 May

 Pizza  
 Succotash  
 Marinara Sauce  
 Fruit Cup  
 Juice and Milk  
 Chef Salad  
   
  
Mon, 23 May

 Chicken and Rice  
 Garden Peas  
 Candied Yams  
 Hot Sauce  
 Fruit Snack Pack  
 Juice and Milk  
 Chef Salad  
   
  
Tue, 24 May

 Assorted Sandwiches  
 Baby Carrots  
 Pickle Chips  
 Fruit Cup  
 Mustard  
 Juice and Milk  
 Chef Salad  
   
  
Wed, 25 May

 Breakfast Only  
 No Lunch  
   
   
  
Thu, 26 May

 Breakfast Only  
 No Lunch  
   
   
  
Fri, 27 May

 No School  
   
  
Mon, 30 May

 Memorial Day  
 Holiday  
   
   
   
   
  
Tue, 31 May

 No menu for today


Wed, 01 Jun

 No menu for today


Thu, 02 Jun

 No menu for today


Fri, 03 Jun

 No menu for today


Chef Salad (daily) Romaine Lettuce, Spinach, Grape Tomatoes, Cucumber, Cheese, Shredded Carrots, Red Cabbage, Dressings. Meat offered (Chicken, Ham, Fajita) Bread.

Leafy Tossed Salad Romaine Lettuce, Shredded Carrots, Cucumber, Diced Tomatoes, Dressing.

Caesar Salad Romaine Lettuct, Parmesan Cheese, Dressing.

Included with all meals Juice, Water, Milk.

MENU IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Contact Information

Theresa Rogers
Food Service Director
theresa.rogers@lattavikings.com
843-752-7101

Crystal Lane
LES Cafeteria Manager
crystal.lane@lattavikings.com
843-752-2712

Pamela Lane
LMS/LHS Cafeteria Manager
pam.lane@lattavikings.com
843-752-2723