Menu Icon Image

Food Services Monthly Menu



Mon, 02 Aug

 No menu for today


Tue, 03 Aug

 No menu for today


Wed, 04 Aug

 No menu for today


Thu, 05 Aug

 No menu for today


Fri, 06 Aug

 No menu for today


Mon, 09 Aug

 No menu for today


Tue, 10 Aug

 No menu for today


Wed, 11 Aug

 No menu for today


Thu, 12 Aug

 No menu for today


Fri, 13 Aug

 No menu for today


Mon, 16 Aug

 Mozzarella Sticks  
 Golden Corn  
 Marinara Sauce  
 Grape Tomatoes  
 Red Apples  
 Chef Salad  
   
  
Tue, 17 Aug

 Chicken Fries  
 Corn on the Cob  
 Pickle Spear  
 Green Beans  
 fluffy Biscuit  
 Peach Cup  
 Chef Salad  
   
  
Wed, 18 Aug

 Salisbury Steak  
 Creamy Potatoes  
 Lima Beans  
 Dinner Roll  
 Green Apple  
 Chef Salad  
   
  
Thu, 19 Aug

 Roasted Chicken  
 Collard Greens  
 Golden Corn  
 Corn Muffin  
 Fruit Craisins  
 Chef Salad  
   
  
Fri, 20 Aug

 BBQ Pork on a Bun  
 Creamy Coleslaw  
 Baby Carrots  
 Shoestring Fries  
 Lemon Raisins  
 Chef Salad  
   
  
Mon, 23 Aug

 Chili Cheese Nachos  
 Tossed Salad & Dressing  
 Grape Snack Pack  
 Garlic Breadstick  
 Chef Salad  
   
  
Tue, 24 Aug

 Chicken and Rice  
 Garden Peas  
 Candied Yams  
 Fruit Snack Pack  
 Chef Salad  
   
  
Wed, 25 Aug

 Hot Dog on a Bun  
 Homemade Chili  
 Shoestring Fries  
 Creamy Coleslaw  
 Applesauce Cup  
 Chef Salad  
   
  
Thu, 26 Aug

 Mini Pizza  
 Caesar Salad & Dressing  
 Baked Beans  
 Marinara Sauce  
 Diced Pears  
 Chef Salad  
   
  
Fri, 27 Aug

 Chicken Chunks  
 Creamy Potatoes  
 Succotash  
 Texas Toast  
 Fruit Craisins  
 Chef Salad  
   
  
Mon, 30 Aug

 Viking Burger on a Bun  
 Lettuce and Tomato  
 Shoestring Fries  
 Pickle Cup  
 Peach Cup  
 Chef Salad  
   
  
Tue, 31 Aug

 Beef-A-Roni  
 Caesar Salad & Dressing  
 Green Beans  
 Cinnamon Roll  
 Fresh Apple  
 Chef Salad  
   
  
Wed, 01 Sep

 Chicken Tender  
 Potato Salad  
 Succotash  
 Biscuit 1 oz.  
 Goldfish (HS)  
 Raisin-Watermelon  
 Chef Salad  
   
  
Thu, 02 Sep

 Roasted Chicken  
 Broccoli/Carrot Cup  
 Red Herb Potatoes  
 Fresh Orange  
 Apple Muffin  
 Chef Salad  
   
  
Fri, 03 Sep

 Schoolhouse Pizza  
 Baked Beans  
 Corn on the Cob  
 Fresh Baby Carrots  
 Strawberry Cup  
 Chef Salad  
   
  

Chef Salad (daily) Romaine Lettuce, Spinach, Grape Tomatoes, Cucumber, Cheese, Shredded Carrots, Red Cabbage, Dressings. Meat offered (Chicken, Ham, Fajita) Bread.

Leafy Tossed Salad Romaine Lettuce, Shredded Carrots, Cucumber, Diced Tomatoes, Dressing.

Caesar Salad Romaine Lettuct, Parmesan Cheese, Dressing.

Included with all meals Juice, Water, Milk.

MENU IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Contact Information

Theresa Rogers
Food Service Director
theresa.rogers@lattavikings.com
843-752-7101

Crystal Lane
LES Cafeteria Manager
crystal.lane@lattavikings.com
843-752-2712

Pamela Lane
LMS/LHS Cafeteria Manager
pam.lane@lattavikings.com
843-752-2723